Books

Six in Six – 2016 Roundup

First of all a very big THANK YOU to everyone who joined in, to all the new blog followers, watchers and readers it has been great to discover your little piece of the internet.

We have lots of lovely new categories for next year and I hope that we have also discovered lots of new blogs as well. Here is a list of everyone that joined in this year. If I have missed you off or you know someone who took part but failed to link back to me, then let me know and I can add.

Happy reading and discovering folks!

Cleopatra Loves Books 

Hopewell’s Public Library of Life

BooksPlease

The Bookworm Chronicles

Beyond Eden Rock

A Darn Good Read

She Reads Novels

ExUrbanis

9 thoughts on “Six in Six – 2016 Roundup

  1. I have enjoyed reading other peoples 6 in 6. I have a huge list of books to find, ND A LOT IN MY TO BE READ PILE. i THINK i MIGHT HAVE TO PULL OUT OF THE BOOKSHoP cAFE POSTS, AS THEY ALWAYS GIVE ME EXTRA ONES TO LOOK OUT FOR, AND SO DO YOU! kEEP ON GOING, PLEASE.

I love hearing from you so please leave a reply.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.