Books

Roundup – Six in Six 2021

First of all a very big THANK YOU to everyone who joined in. We might be a select bunch but I hope those that have just read our posts are inspired by some more in their reading, to all the new blog followers, watchers and readers it has been great to discover your little piece of the internet.

Here is a list of everyone that joined in this year. Dare I say this is the best year so far????

If I have missed you off or you know someone who took part but failed to link back to me, then let me know and I can add. We are growing year on year ever so slowly but we all have one thing in common – we like to read!

In no particular order please check out these fellow Six in Sixers!

Happy reading and discovering folks!

Reading Ladies Book Club

Hopewell’s Public Library of Life

FictionFan’s Book Reviews

A Darn Good Read

Pining for the West

The Bookworm Chronicles

BooksPlease

She Reads Novels

Bookfever

Secret Library Book Blog

Stacy’s Books

Gulfside Musing

Melissa Firman

It’s All About Books

Twirling Book Princess

Care’s Books and Pies

In Another Era

Bookgirl’s Nightstand

Superfluous Reading

Hopewell’s Public Library of Life

The Chocolate Lady’s Book Blog

Millay’s Musings

findingtimetowrite

Thoughts on Papyrus

You Might as Well Read

See you all in 2022 – when apparently it will be the 10 year anniversary of Six in Six.

9 thoughts on “Roundup – Six in Six 2021

  1. Thanks for linking to my post! This is a fun posting opportunity and I’m happy to hear you had a good number of participants this year! Thanks for the pulling us all together in this post!

  2. Thank you so much for mentioning me. I only discovered Six in Six this year but I had a lot of fun doing my post.

  3. It’s great to see that so many people have taken part this year. Looking forward to the 10th anniversary!

  4. Thanks for linking to me, I didn’t realise so many people had taken part this year. I’ll have to visit the ones I have missed.

  5. And a big thank you to you for hosting again, Jo! It is great to see so many people joining in this year and I look forward to the next already, especially as it will be its 10th anniversary! 😃

I love hearing from you so please leave a reply.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.