Books · Jottings

Not Just For Christmas Blog Tour – Giveaway!!

I reviewed this book back at the beginning of the month here. The book is available as an e-book to buy now! Well when you have finished reading this post of course and entering the giveaway.

A giveaway?

Yes……..

I am part of the 12 Days of Christmas Blog Tour for this book and you can get the chance to win these

cake-tins

A set of Cath Kidston Christmasย Tins! Yes Cath Kidston tins!!

So you want to be in with a chance of winning?

Simply comment on this post before 23:59 on the 25th November and you will be put into a draw to win these tins.

I will announce the winner on my blog on Sunday 27 November and will pass the winners details onto the publisher who will send you the tins.

I am excited to be part of this, and only wish I could enter my own giveaway!

 

54 thoughts on “Not Just For Christmas Blog Tour – Giveaway!!

  1. I really need these Cath Kidston cake tins to store my Christmas Cake, which I made yesterday (a little late I know!), in. Pretty pretty please!!!

  2. wow..they are lovely tins! so glad I am finding lots of new blogs to follow

  3. My fav author and loved this book but also love the tins x X thanks for giveaway

  4. The book looks great, not read the author before, but read some fab reviews! The tins are perfect for Christmas xx

  5. This is a great giveaway. I simply love Cath Kidston and tins is one thing I don’t have. Thanks and fingers crossed and all that ๐Ÿ˜€

  6. Lovely Giveaway, this short story sounds something my mum will like, a nice gift idea for Christmas and would most probably get her interested in Alex Brown’s novels, as you suggested! Merry Christmas to you

  7. Great book for Christmas, and not just for Christmas! ๐Ÿ˜‰๐ŸŽ„ And those tins, ๐Ÿ˜gorgeous! The perfect storage solution to store the extra mince pies we’ll need for the robins in our garden! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘Œ The robins are going to love their extra treats!

  8. These are lovely would be great for all the Christmas goodies I enjoy baking at this time of year.

  9. I’ve been following this blog tour every day as I LOVE Tindledale (and also there are recipes and competitions, omg!). Thanks so much for the giveaway, Cath Kidston and Christmas are two of my favourite things, hee! x

  10. Thanks for the giveaway. I love Cath Kidston products. These tins are so lovely.

  11. Gorgeous tins, count me in please. Thanks for the chance to win!

  12. my perfect day = baking all morning to fill these cute tins then snuggling up all afternoon in front of the fire with a book like this!

  13. Ooh thank you so much, those tins are lovely, and I love the look of your book, and I am sure it will be a good read x

Comments are closed.