Jottings

On track….

It appears my reading is on track to hit the 100 by the end of the year. According to the Goodreads challenge.

That is about all that is on track – the reviews are getting behind. I apologise as some I should have been writing about long ago and singing their praises daily on this blog.

There is lots I have been mulling over in my mind that I want to write about and I just haven’t.

Christmas is sort of in bags and needs to be sort of wrapped up labelled and start being distributed as some people I will see soon and not at all near the big day itself.

I must go and get the cards out to write. I know where they are so that is a start.

Life is not on track for various reasons. I need some focus and I need some time.

 

2 thoughts on “On track….

  1. Looks like my count for 2014 is going to be around the mid 80s. Reading was slow in January and again of late. One would have thought the darkest days of the year would mean more reading not less. It’s the quality rather than the quantity that really matters.

    Sorry you are still suffering from that cold. I hope you keep improving.

  2. Don’t worry, you aren’t the only one! I am going to meet myelf coming to Christmas the other way!!!

I love hearing from you so please leave a reply.

