Books · Witterings

Literary Blog Directory

If you want to publicise your blog a bit more and get a few more readers, followers and comments then click on the picture above and join Sam (Tiny Library) who has created this Literary Blog Directory.

Finding a blog about books can sometimes be difficult and I know for sure that I have built up the ones I read by clicking on others on blogs. Here is another place to do this!

And if you are new to following me then welcome and do drop by again soon!

I love hearing from you so please leave a reply.

